About Us

The Stafford County, Kansas Museum was established in 1976. Through donations we have four buildings of heirlooms, antiques and information about Stafford County, Kansas.

Museum Hours

Weekdays 9am-3:30pm

Weekends & special tours by appointment.

Email or call us at:

Board Members

President: Marion Hearn
Vice President: Barbara Grimmett
Secretary: Silva Scholes
Treasurer: Jean Fanshier
Directors: Earl Hayes, Kenneth Clark, Don Hornbaker, Marceline Masten and Zelma Lee Wendelburg
Curator: Michael Hathaway